Free Download PDF The 39 Clues Series Complete Collection Books 1 – 11 Box Set

Download PDF

Please Note That The Following Individual Books As Per Original ISBN and Cover Image In this Listing shall be Dispatched Collectively:

The 39 Clues Series Complete Collection Books 1 – 11 Box Set:

The Maze of Bones:
What would happen if you discovered that your family was one of the most powerful in human history?

One False Note:
Super-selling author Gordon Korman sends Amy and Dan off on a wild chase in Book 2 of the highly-anticipated 39 Clues series.

The Sword Thief:
ATTENTION! Amy and Dan Cahill have been located once again, this time in the company of the notoriously unreliable Alistair Oh.

Beyond The Grave:
Amy and Dan are hot on the trail of the fourth Clue, but their ruthless relatives will stop at nothing to eliminate them from the competition.

The Black Circle:
INCOMING! Amy and Dan have been found UNHARMED! But perhaps not for long – the ruthless Irina Spasky is right on their tail.

In Too Deep:
Seven years ago there was a terrible fire. Dan and Amy Cahill were saved, but both of their parents died.

The Viper’s Nest:
Shaken by a shocking loss, Amy and Dan flee to an exotic land and trace the footsteps of their most formidable ancestor yet.

The Emperor’s code:
The “New York Times” bestselling series. As the race to find the 39 Clues builds to its explosive finish, Amy and Dan must steal.

Storm Warning:
The New York Times bestselling series. On the hunt for the 39 Clues, Amy and Dan Cahill uncovered shocking information about their past.

Into the Gauntlet:
Fourteen-year-old Amy Cahill and her younger brother, Dan, have had enough. Not only do they have to find the 39 Clues first.

Vespers Rising:
A new enemy. An even deadlier challenge. The NEW YORK TIMES best-selling series returns.

Publisher‏:‎Scholastic (January 1, 2020)
Item Weight‏:‎3.76 pounds
Download PDF