Free Download PDF The Mortal Instruments, the Complete Collection(City of Bones/ City of Ashes/ City of Glass/ City of Fallen Angels/ City of Lost Souls/ City of Heavenly Fire)

Download PDF

All six books in the #1 New York Times bestselling Mortal Instruments series, now available in a collectible paperback boxed set.

Enter the secret world of the Shadowhunters with this handsomely packaged boxed set that includes City of Bones, City of Ashes, City of Glass, City of Fallen Angels, City of Lost Souls, and City of Heavenly Fire. The Mortal Instruments books have more than twenty-four million copies in print, and this complete collectible set of six paperback volumes is a perfect gift for newcomers to the series and for loyal fans alike.

Publisher‏:‎Margaret K. McElderry Books; Boxed Set edition (September 1, 2015)
Paperback‏:‎3488 pages
Reading age‏:‎14 years and up
Grade level‏:‎9 – 12
Item Weight‏:‎6.96 pounds
Dimensions‏:‎5.5 x 5.8 x 8.25 inches
Download PDF