Free Download PDF The Wheel of Time: Complete Set of 15

Download PDF

Hardware set include: #1 The Eye of the World 9780312850098The Eye of the World
#2 The Great Hunt 9780312851408
#3 The Dragon Reborn 9780312852481
#4 The Shadow Rising: Book Four of ‘the Wheel of Time’ 9780312854317
#5 The Fires of Heaven: Book Five of ‘the Wheel of Time’ 9780312854270
#6 Lord of Chaos: Book Six of ‘the Wheel of Time’ 9780312854287
#7 A Crown of Swords: Book Seven of ‘the Wheel of Time’ 9780312857677
#8 The Path of Daggers: Book Eight of ‘the Wheel of Time’ 9780312857691
#9 Winter’s Heart 9780312864255
#10 Crossroads of Twilight: Book Ten of ‘the Wheel of Time’ 9780312864590
#11 Knife of Dreams: Book Eleven of ‘the Wheel of Time’ 9780312873073
#12 The Gathering Storm: Book Twelve of the Wheel of Time 9780765302304
#13 Towers of Midnight: Book Thirteen of the Wheel of Time 9780765325945
#14 A Memory of Light 9780765325952
#15 New Spring 9780765306296
——- The Wheel of Time is one of literature’s greatest achievments in epic fantasy. It was written by the late Robert Jordan, and completed posthumously by his successor, Brandon Sanderson. Wheel of Time is a story that takes place both in our past and our future. In his fantasy world, the Dark One, the embodiment of pure evil, is breaking free from his prison. The overall plot is about a man who learns that he is the reincarnation of the world’s messiah and is once again destined to save the world from the Dark One — but possibly destroy it in the process. This saga is not only his story, but the story of an entire world’s struggle to deal with war and change, destruction and hope.

Publisher‏:‎Tor (January 1, 2010)
Item Weight‏:‎30.4 pounds
Download PDF